Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gainesville

1 rating

I was told at 2 p.m. that they were full for the whole day. I didn't know you had to call a day ahead of time inside an appointment for a 15-minute haircut

5 rating

Another Excellent haircut as always, very professional and courteous staff I highly recommend Sport clips in Gainesville

1 rating

People there can't tell time, and when you tell them what it is they get mad. Terrible service all around. Technology won't even save them.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
Inked G. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I was told at 2 p.m. that they were full for the whole day. I didn't know you had to call a day ahe"

5
Jonathon M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Another Excellent haircut as always, very professional and courteous staff I highly recommend Sport"

1
Dr U. | March 23, 2021 Google

" People there can't tell time, and when you tell them what it is they get mad. Terrible service all "

3
h t. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The only problem they seem b to be in a hurry"

5
Glenda W. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The lady was very nice it was only her doing a room full of haircuts didnt get stressed stayed prof"

3
Fire L. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Sometimes extremely slow sometimes faster. Haircuts are always decent."

5
Michael S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I love this sport clips. The ladies here are always so sweet"

5
Mario C. | February 14, 2021 Google

" I was a walk in customer. I needed a haircut and was pressed with time. The stylist attended me and"

5
Not h. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Shelbee did everything I wanted and was very professional. Will be coming back."

5
Caleb R. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Took my daughters to get their haircuts, my kids can't stop smiling."